Centurion trailer

I make no promises that this will be a great movie.  I love sword and sandal movies, but they regularly disappoint me.

I like this one a little more than usual because it has an understated cast.  Michael Fassbender has been a minor supporting actor for years.  And this is inexplicably only the second movie that I’ve ever seen Olga Kurylenko in.  Oh yeah, and Dominic West is a pretty good actor as long as I don’t have to see his teeth.

Click on the poster to watch the trailer.

From IGN.

– izi

This entry was posted in Action, Adventure, Drama, Epics, Historical, Movies, Period, Trailer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Centurion trailer

  1. Carling says:

    thats my kinda movie also

  2. Pingback: Black Death trailer « Trailer Tracker

Leave a comment