Black Death trailer

I watched a teaser for this movie a very long time ago, in the summer or before, and I considered posting it.  I kept almost posting it but I couldn’t bring myself to do it.  I always say I want to watch these medieval action movies (e.g. Valhalla Rising, Season of the Witch, The Eagle, Centurion, Outlander) but I never actually follow through. I hope that someone else gets excited and gets me to watch them.  So far no luck.  Maybe 10th times the charm!

From Apple.

– izi

This entry was posted in Action, Fantasy, Movies, Trailer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

