Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2 trailer

Obviously I knew this movie was coming, but I wasn’t really prepared for the epicness of it all. This trailer is overwhelming, and it’s not even that long. There were too many intensely exciting parts. I don’t know how I’m going to be able to breath when I watch this in theaters.

I was trying to watch it from the perspective of someone who’s never read the book(s), many of my friends fall in that category. I can’t fathom what they must be thinking. They would have to be thinking that this couldn’t all have been in the novel. Almost all of the exciting parts are directly from the book and it really was that crazy. But it’s somehow another thing to see it in real life.

From YouTube.

Or try Apple.

Via io9.

– izi

This entry was posted in Action, Adventure, Drama, Epics, Fantasy, Izi's Picks, Movies, Trailer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

