Jane Eyre trailer

I’ve never read this book, but I never thought it was this horrific.  Apparently Jane is supposed to be a socially undeveloped character… but it’s still surprising to see.  And am I supposed to like Michael Fassbender’s character?  He seems like a douche.  Then again, I don’t really see why girls are crazy for Mr. Darcy or Edward Cullen either.

When I decided to watch this trailer I had no intention of posting it.  I knew I liked individual actors in the cast, but I’ve never been inclined to read this kind of book (until they added zombies and sea monsters).  Maybe if they’ve changed the story into some kind of horror fueled drama, then it might not be so bad.

From Yahoo.

– izi

This entry was posted in Drama, Movies, Period, Romantic, Trailer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jane Eyre trailer

  1. carling says:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I cant wait!!!

Leave a Reply

