Another Format Change

I’ve been annoyed with the format of my blog for a while now.  When I go to the homepage it’s mostly blocks of text and then posters then more text and posters.  I’d rather just have posters on the homepage.  But of course I don’t want to stop writing, so I’m going to have the posters up first then a “Read More” button at the bottom that you can click to read what I have to say or for more links.

– izi

This entry was posted in Housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

