Dexter season 5 trailer

Whoa, can you believe I’ve posted three trailers for Dexter seasons.  I can’t believe I’ve been doing this for that long.

Oh yeah, if you haven’t finished Season 4 then look away.  SPOILER ALERT.

.

.

This season will be crazy.  I might be too stressed to even get through this show.  I might have to wait for all the episodes to air before I can watch them.  Whew.  I don’t really know why I’m so worried, it’s not like Quinn is as good as Doakes, but still I don’t like seeing anyone getting close to figuring out Dexter.

By the way, have I said recently how happy I was with the finale last year?  It was awesome.  Even better since I totally didn’t see it coming.

Click on the picture to watch the trailer (I’ll be replacing this picture with a poster as soon as I can).

From YouTube.

– izi

This entry was posted in Crime, Drama, Izi's Picks, Mystery, Thriller, Trailer, TV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

