The Adjustment Bureau trailer

First of all, these two look great together.  I don’t think I’ve ever really seen Matt Damon matched up with anyone onscreen as convincingly as this.

The storyline in this movie looks extremely hard to fathom.  I have no idea if the people in the “bureau” are humans, gods or Jedis.  But I really want to find out.  The script is based on a Phillip K. Dick story so that’s a good start.

Beyond the two main stars, I’m quite intrigued by the cast.  John Slattery seems to be getting involved in all sorts of great stuff recently.  Terrence Stamp is always fun, he’s like John Hurt, it’s just great to hear him speak no matter what he says.  And apparently Christoph Waltz is somehow involved, I think I speak for all of us when I say that I’m desperate to see this guy in more movies.  And, although I can’t say he name, I’m excited that Shohreh Aghdashloo is also in this movie.

Click on the picture to watch the trailer.

From Yahoo.

– izi

This entry was posted in Action, Drama, Movies, Sci-Fi, Thriller, Trailer and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

