Super 8 teaser

This is not a Cloverfield sequel.  That’s been said a few hundred times by J. J. Abrams and the people in charge.

I am quite excited about this movie.  As with Cloverfield I don’t really understand the title.  I know what a Super 8 camera is, but I don’t really see what that has to do with the aliens in the train (I’m assuming).

Having Steven Spielberg’s name pop up in the credits was really not good for me.  I don’t like Steven Spielberg’s aliens.  If these are tall, slow, white aliens I might kill someone.  Hopefully J. J. Abrams wrests control of the film away from Mr. Spielberg’s hands (I can’t believe I’m saying that).

Click on the poster to watch the teaser.

From YouTube.

Or try Apple.

– izi

This entry was posted in Action, Drama, Movies, Sci-Fi, Teaser and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super 8 teaser

  1. missscarlett says:

    Weird.
    I’ll see that.
    And be scared.

    I’m already confused as to how they were even being contained by the train car before the crash…

Leave a Reply

