Animal Kingdom trailer

I won’t pretend that I have any idea what is happening in the Australian movie scene, the last Australian movie I saw was MacBeth.  But I was pretty impressed by this trailer. It’s just pure intensity, and the use of “I’m All Out of Love” was awesome.  And Guy Pearce is in this movie, with a terrible mustache.  I’m betting he’s in it for about 10 minutes.  He keeps on doing that to me, tricking me by “starring” in movies, but then it’s barely a cameo.

Click on the poster to watch the trailer.

(By the way the trailer is slightly graphic.)

From YouTube.

Or try the Official Site.

– izi

This entry was posted in Crime, Drama, Foreign, Movies, Oscars, Thriller, Trailer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

