Buried teaser

Remember that scene from Kill Bill volume 2 where The Bride gets buried alive in a coffin.  Let’s try to imagine an entire film about that.  I’m not claustrophobic but it’s making me squirm just thinking about it.

This is a movie about Ryan Reynolds buried alive.  I don’t know if I can survive the movie but I’ll try.  I’m sure Ryan Reynolds will do a good job, although the poor guy never had Pai Mei’s training, so probably he doesn’t stand a chance.

Click on the poster to watch the teaser.

From Twitch.

Or try YouTube.

– izi

This entry was posted in Drama, Indie, Movies, Teaser, Thriller and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

