Date Night teaser

Oh Tina Fey, how I love her character.  Likely she’s going to receive even more backlash for playing that same character again, but that’s her shtick.  I’m really looking forward to this movie.  It’ll be like Thursday night on NBC, except I’ll be paying money.  Honestly though, this movie does look very funny.  These two are hilarious and I look forward to watching them play off each other.  It looks like they have no chemistry, but I think that’s going to make everything a lot more fun.

And look at the rest of the cast.  (BTW, I’ve put the actors and actresses that I like in the tags section, that way I don’t have to mention them every time.)

Click picture to watch teaser.

Date Night 01

From Apple.

Or try First Showing.

– izi

This entry was posted in Comedy, Izi's Picks, Movies, Teaser and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

